March 19 COVID-19 Webinar

Speaker Contact Information and Resources

Heidi McCutcheon, Executive Director, Shelton-Mason County Chamber
(360) 490-3741
heidi@masonchamber.com
masonchamber.com/recovery

Pam Volz, President/CEO, North Mason Chamber
pvolz@northmasonchamber.com
(360) 701-0689
northmasonchamber.com

Rep. Drew MacEwen, 35th Legislative District
macewen@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-7902
drewmacewen.houserepublicans.wa.gov

Kerrie Hurd, District Director, Seattle District
kerrie.hurd@sba.gov
sba.gov/funding-programs/disaster-assistance

Lynn Longan, Rural Strategies Manager, WA Department of Commerce
lynn.longan@commerce.wa.gov
(360) 490-1950
commerce.wa.gov

Megan Fiess, Workforce Development Project Manager, Pac Mountain
mfiess@thurstonchamber.com
(360) 357-3362
esd.wa.gov

Rose Gunderson, VP of Operations & Retail Services, Washington Retail Association
rgundersen@washingtonretail.org
(360) 200-6452
washingtonretail.org
Running your Business in Response to COVID-19 webinars can be found at waretailservices.com/events
Washington Retail COVID-19 Resource page has resources for employees, advisory and support for employers and businesses, retailer specific tips and information and more.

David Windom, Mason County, Director of Community Services
dwindom@co.mason.wa.us
(360) 427-9670 ext. 801
co.mason.wa.us

Ross McDowell, Mason County, Emergency Management Manager
rmcdowell@co.mason.wa.us
(360) 427-9670 ext. 806
co.mason.wa.us

© Copyright 2019-2020: Shelton-Mason County Chamber of Commerce, All Rights Reserved. Created by Savitar Ventures, LLC | Innovation Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress