March 19, 2020 COVID-19 Webinar

Previous Next

Speaker Contact Information and Resources

Heidi McCutcheon, Executive Director, Shelton-Mason County Chamber

•       heidi@masonchamber.com

•       (360) 490-3741

•       masonchamber.com/covid-19

 

Pam Volz, President/CEO, North Mason Chamber

•       pvolz@northmasonchamber.com

•       (360) 701-0689

•       northmasonchamber.com

 

Rep. Drew MacEwen, 35th Legislative District

•       drew.macewen@leg.wa.gov

•       (360) 786-7902

•       drewmacewen.houserepublicans.wa.gov

 

Kerrie Hurd, District Director, Seattle District

•       kerrie.hurd@sba.gov

•       (206) 553-7310

•       sba.gov/funding-programs/disaster-assistance

 

Lynn Longan, Rural Strategies Manager

•       lynn.longan@commerce.wa.gov

•       (360) 490-1950

•       commerce.wa.gov

 

Megan Fiess, Workforce Development Project Manager, Pac Mountain

•       mfiess@thurstonchamber.com

•       (360) 357-3362

•       esd.wa.gov

 

Rose Gunderson, VP of Operations & Retail Services, Washington Retail Association

•       rgundersen@washingtonretail.org

•       (360) 200-6452

•       washingtonretail.org

•       Webinars – Running your Business in Response to COVID-19

•       First one is Employment Security Resources

•       Future webinars can be found at https://waretailservices.com/events/

•       Washington Retail COVID-19 Resource page

•       Resources for employees

•       Advisory and support for employers and businesses

•       Retailer specific tips and information

•       Compliance Resources on Washington Retail’s COVID-19 Guide

•       US Dept of Labor guidance on COVID 19

•       Federal employment law FAQ 

•       Comprehensive and updated FAQ for employers on COVID-19 

 

David Windom, Mason County, Director of Community Services

•       dwindom@co.mason.wa.us

•       (360) 427-9670 ext. 801

•       co.mason.wa.us

 

Ross McDowell, Mason County, Emergency Management Manager

•       rmcdowell@co.mason.wa.us

•       (360) 427-9670 ext. 806

•       co.mason.wa.us

 

© Copyright 2019-2020: Shelton-Mason County Chamber of Commerce, All Rights Reserved. Created by Savitar Ventures, LLC | Innovation Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress